メイン

LINK

MUSICIANS
Shingo Okudaira(Ds) http://www.pit-inn.com/okudaira
Yosuke Inoue(B) http://www.geocities.co.jp/MusicHall/3814
Shigeharu Mukai(Tb) http://www.s-mukai.com/
Keiko Lee(Vo) http://www.keiko-lee.com/
Yoshiaki Masuo(Gt) http://www.ymasuo.com/top.htm
Toshiaki Harada(Ds) http://www.jinmei.com/
Mabumi Yamaguchi(Sax) http://www.jazz-naru.com/mabumi_yamaguchi.html
Kei Akagi(Pf) http://www.aomori-net.ne.jp/~yamagen/kei/top.htm
Tim Armacost(Sax) http://www.timarmacost.com/
Shinnosuke Takahashi(Ds) http://www2.ocn.ne.jp/~room-hrt/
Michiko Suzuki(Vo) http://www5d.biglobe.ne.jp/~michiko-/
Taro Koyama(Ds) http://www005.upp.so-net.ne.jp/taromark/
Jack Dejohnett(Ds) http://www.jackdejohnette.com/index2.htm
Elvin Jones(Ds) http://www.elvinjones.com/
LIVE HOUSE
PIT INN http://www.pit-inn.com/
G・HNine http://homepage1.nifty.com/ghnine/
NARU JAZZ Livehouse http://www.jazz-naru.com/
SOMETIME Kichijoji http://www.sometime.co.jp/sometime/index.html
Strings Live Bar & Italian Restaurant http://www.jazz-strings.com/
Yokohama AIREGIN
http://www.airegin.jp/
Jazz&Whisky DOLPHY http://www.dolphy-jazzspot.com/
JAZZ HOUSE alfie http://homepage1.nifty.com/live/alfie/
BODY & SOUL http://www.bodyandsoul.co.jp/
LIVE SPOT RAG http://www.ragnet.co.jp/
New Combo
http://www.f2.dion.ne.jp/~combo/
THE SWING CITY http://www.ttp-r.dlenet.com/~swing/
LABELS
Video Arts http://www.videoartsmusic.com/
MAGAGINE & DATA
Jazz-Yotsuyaguchi http://jazznara.blog23.fc2.com/
BROADCASTS
JAPAN FM NETWORK COL.,LTD. http://www.jfn.co.jp
TOKYO FM http://www.tfm.co.jp/index.html
LOCAL INFO
DotF http://dotf.jp/laboratory.html
HOT DOG CAFE ROADIE'S http://www.geocities.co.jp/MusicStar-Piano/2348/
INDIVIDUAL
Piano Clinic YOKOYAMA
http://www.piano-yokoyama.com/
Jazz Live Tsurezuregusa http://www.geocities.co.jp/MusicHall/3707/
Yuko Zama http://home.att.ne.jp/theta/ny-jazz/
Perle http://www.perle-piano.com/
John Abbott(Photographer) http://www.johnabbottphoto.com/
ANDO PIANO http://www.us.oct-net.jp/~adp/
1
CD販売ページは こちらから

News&Topics

ANNOUNCEMENT
2015年8月26日 15:34

MOON RIVER~SOLO STANDARDS
2008年5月21日 10:10

GREAT TIME (VDEOARTS MUSIC) VACM-1277 NOW ON SALE
2006年9月 8日 18:47

●2015 年
08月26日
ANNOUNCEMENT
● 2008 年
05月21日
MOON RIVER~SOLO STANDARDS
● 2006 年
09月08日
GREAT TIME (VDEOARTS MUSIC) VACM-1277 NOW ON SALE
● 2004 年
04月21日
IT'S JUST BEGINNING NOW ON SALE
● 2002 年
11月27日
FUMIO KARASHIMA & KEI AKAGI GRAND NEW TOUCH
06月29日
FUMIO KARASHIMA TRIO 【2002 NEW RELEASE】
● 2001 年
02月21日
Debut Album PIRANHA Re Release 2.21.2001

新宿ピットイン

スタジオピットイン

ビデオアーツミュージック

Copyright © 2008 PIT INN MUSIC INC. All rights reserved.